Txkiller 24501
facebook
Forum Stats
54841 Members
41 Forums
398311 Topics
5172028 Posts

Max Online: 16728 @ 03/25/12 08:51 AM
Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
Off Topic
Jump to new posts Re: Back Surgery by themoonrulz @ 44 seconds ago

As a physical therapist I urge you to attempt physical therapy prior to your surgery. I don't know the extent of your injury but I can tell you have I have successfully deterred people from surgery. It's going to be a lot of work on your part but i
Photos
That is truly awesome, even better you have a picture of him with the gun and a deer!
Taxidermy
Jump to new posts Re: Bloss goose? by nacgoat08 @ 2 minutes 0 seconds ago

Looks like that is going to turn out to be a pretty neat mount.
Off Topic
Jump to new posts Re: TXSHNTR by BuckRage @ 2 minutes 23 seconds ago

Happy birthday Rex
Off Topic
Jump to new posts Re: I'm having an anxiety attack by Chickenman @ 2 minutes 51 seconds ago

Turkey Hunting
Jump to new posts Re: "New" Mid-Cities Chapter of NWTF!!! by Texas Turkey Hunter DFW @ 3 minutes 14 seconds ago

No KeithTT there is not a chapter in or near FTW. Decatur is the closest one......
Open Hunting Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: Why do hunting product names.... by Nogalus Prairie @ 3 minutes 25 seconds ago

It's the Bro Country syndrome. Apparently most young folks today are very shallow and impressionable. That's all I got.
Off Topic
Jump to new posts Re: Cowboys............can they, will they??? by RayBob @ 3 minutes 26 seconds ago

A lot of MVP talk on the sports talk shows when talking about Romo.
Photos
Jump to new posts Re: Got her limit by TurkeyHunter @ 3 minutes 51 seconds ago

Originally Posted By: wburke2010Was that with Silver Creek? Looks like his blind I was in last year when that polar vortex came through, Just thinking of that blind makes me cold.. Nice shooting! Walter Yes Silver Creek. We really enjoy going wit
Photos