bill oxner 29803
facebook
Forum Stats
59306 Members
45 Forums
461880 Topics
6058023 Posts

Max Online: 16728 @ 03/25/12 08:51 AM
Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
Ammunition & Reloading
Jump to new posts Re: Ruger #1 OAL question by Buzzsaw @ 30 seconds ago

thanks g
Migratory Bird Hunting
Jump to new posts Re: Shotgun Recommendation by Hopedale @ 3 minutes 36 seconds ago

Originally Posted By: TXHOGSLAYER
Photos
Jump to new posts Re: Last year's 10 to this year's 12 by Bucks and Ducks @ 3 minutes 41 seconds ago

Outfitters & Guides
Jump to new posts Re: Hog Heaven Hunts by FreerOrBust @ 4 minutes 33 seconds ago

Ranch is for lease! Check it out guys. Made a post in the leasing section
Land & Leases
Jump to new posts Approximately 900acres. Freer Texas. Lots included by FreerOrBust @ 5 minutes 25 seconds ago

Hello all! I have been operating Hog Heaven Hunts on my ranch for about the past three years but am going back to school so I am wanting to lease the ranch while I am gone! Ranch is just shy of 900 acres ( I'll get the exact shortly) and already
Off Topic
Jump to new posts Re: Freidman at his best by bill oxner @ 5 minutes 29 seconds ago

Originally Posted By: CastGreat stuff. Plain talk. I concur.
Photos
Jump to new posts Re: New Targets on a Budget by Ritter @ 6 minutes 16 seconds ago

Originally Posted By: Txhunter65What thickness on the AR500 did you use? I used 3/8" for these targets. For how these will be used its not worth the extra cost and weight to use anything heavier. It's rare that we will ever set up a target
Firearms Sales, Trades and Gunsmithing
Jump to new posts Re: 6.5 cm Ruger American Predator with Trijicon acupower by daniel1381 @ 7 minutes 25 seconds ago

spf
Trading Post – Swap – Classifieds
Jump to new posts Re: Thermal Scope and Monocular Rentals by Bearclaw @ 9 minutes 5 seconds ago

Bump
Open Hunting Discussion