Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
Re: Buying home with termites?? [Re: magspa] #7900442 07/14/20 05:58 PM
J
jcarring99 Offline
Tracker
Tracker
J
My experience with inspectors when I was a loan officer to now in the roofing business is that all they are good for is creating an unnecessary high amount of anxiety for both the buyer and the seller. Obviously they serve a purpose but they’ve been sued so much that they CYA themselves to the nth degree. I didn’t necessarily blame them but they can screw up a transaction in a nano second for no good reason. I have a bit of disdain for them just because they will make a big deal out of nothing

Joel Carrington
214-770-7978
Email: joel@carringtonconstructiondfw.com
Carrington Roofing & Construction, LLC
Financing options click: https://app.gethearth.com/flyers/carrington-roofing-construction-llc/joel
www.carringtonconstructiondfw.com
Re: Buying home with termites?? [Re: magspa] #7901006 07/15/20 02:11 AM
L
luv2brode Offline
Extreme Tracker
Extreme Tracker
L
Originally Posted by magspa