Print Thread
ATN X-Sight #7455706 03/11/19 02:40 PM
W
Wytex Offline OP
Extreme Tracker
OP Offline
Extreme Tracker
W
I have a friend looking at the X-Sight and he thinks it sounds awesome. Need some real time feed back not reviews by the company.
What is good , what is bad, is it worth having?
He has no real need for a thermal but may be going hog hunting with us in future years.
For the price sounds to me you get what you pay for but I have no experience with one.

Re: ATN X-Sight [Re: Wytex] #7455788 03/11/19 04:16 PM
Outdoor Legacy Offline
Tracker
Tracker
Here are just 2 of the many many threads on here where ATN and the X-Sights have been discussed. The general consensus on this forum and in every group were more than a couple people of owned ATN is the same....stay away. Until ATN fixes their customer service and scope reliability issues, it's not a road you want to go down, no matter how great the advertising looks. I would say to just search Google for some reviews, sort past the obvious shills and you'll find some people with a great experience and you'll find more with a horror story.

https://texashuntingforum.com/forum/ubbthreads.php/ubb/showflat/Number/7250789/Searchpage/2/Main/576815/Words/%2Bx-sight/Search/true/re-atn-x-sight-ii-hd-3-14x-night-scope

https://texashuntingforum.com/forum/ubbthreads.php/ubb/showflat/Number/7439764/Searchpage/1/Main/591261/Words/%2Bx-sight/Search/true/re-atn-x-sight-feedback

Outdoor Legacy - Owner
The Late Night Vision Show - Co-Host
[Linked Image]
Night Vision, Thermal & Accessories
OutdoorLegacyGear.com
(877)350-1818

Re: ATN X-Sight [Re: Wytex] #7455819 03/11/19 04:51 PM
W
Wytex Offline OP
Extreme Tracker
OP Offline
Extreme Tracker
W
Thank you, I did the search and the threads didn't come up so I was hoping someone would lead me to the right threads.

Re: ATN X-Sight [Re: Wytex] #7455838 03/11/19 05:25 PM
JDP Ranch Offline
Bird Dog
Bird Dog