Print Thread
IF YOU WANT A TURKEY YOU MUST READ THIS!!!!!!!! #4141072 03/23/13 10:01 PM
K
KeithTT Offline OP
Veteran Tracker
OP Offline
Veteran Tracker
K
Folk's I have stumbled on a gold mine. I'm talking monster gobbler's. The landowners fee's plus my guide fee makes this the best cheapest hunt in Texas right now. These bird's are un-touched.
THIS 1600+ ACRE RANCH HAS HAS ONLY BEEN TURKEY HUNTED 1 TIME THIS SEASON AND IS JUST NOW BEING OPENED TO TURKEY HUNTING AS IT HAS PRIMARILY BEEN A HOG HUNTING OPERATION. I HAVE 23 YEARS EXPERIENCE AS A TURKEY HUNTER AND OVER 5 YEARS GUIDING. I WILL PUT YOU ON THE BIRDS AND TEACH YOU HOW ALONG THE WAY. ANYONE WHO HAS EVER TURKEY HUNTED BEFORE CAN TELL YOU THERE IS NOTHING LIKE HUNTING BIRDS THAT HAVE NEVER EVEN BEEN CALLED TO. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN AWESOME TURKEY HUNT THIS IS IT. THERE ARE SOME MONSTER BIRDS ON THIS PROPERTY THAT HAVE NOT HEARD A TURKEY CALL OR SEEN A DECOY IN THEIR LIVES AND THEY ARE IN PRIME BREEDING MODE. THE LANDOWNER ONLY WANTS 6-8 GOBBLERS TAKEN OFF OF THE PLACE THIS YEAR SO HURRY HURRY HURRY AND CALL ME AND LET'S GO GET EM'.
FOR A TURKEY HUNT OF THIS GREATNESS IT WILL EASILY RUN YOU $1000 A WEEKEND FOR FULLY GUIDED. THIS HUNT IS BEING OFFERED AT $300 PER DAY 1 GOBBLER PER DAY. THAT IS DIRT CHEAP CONSIDERING THIS IS UNHUNTED AND HUNTS WILL BE LIMITED TO ENSURE SUCCESS RATES. CALL ME ASAP AND LETS GO GET EM. HUNTS ARE LOCATED EAST OF SAN ANTONIO AND SOUTH OF SAN ANTONIO BOTH ARE WITHIN' AN HOUR OF DOWNTOWN. CALL (817)420-0384
THE TWO RANCHES ARE THE SAME PRICE AND (ONE COMES WITH LODGING) BOTH ARE EQUALLY GREAT.