Print Thread
New to the THF #2811423 12/05/11 07:22 PM
L
Lane Palmer Offline OP
Woodsman
OP Offline
Woodsman
L
Good afternoon everybody! I just wanted to introduce myself to the forum, and say that I look forward to being part of an online community of people who are as passionate about the outdoors as I am. My name is Lane Palmer, and I hunt and fish for a living. I've been with BigCrappie.com guide service, here on Cedar Creek Lake, for a while now, and have loved every minute of it. The best part of my job is getting to spend my days with men and women who share not only a passion for the outdoors, but an instinctual pursuit of fish and game.
Obviously, with a name like BigCrappie.com, our business was originally centered on crappie, and other game fish. As the seasons change, the soul of a hunter starts to scream, and I wanted to pursue making a living by hunting as well. What I have come up with is a sniper style situation of hog hunting that offers a person a chance to try something new, and get a really good opportunity at taking a nice wild hog.