F
freerange Online Content OP
THF Trophy Hunter
OP Online Content
THF Trophy Hunter
F
Originally Posted by KK30RAR
Originally Posted by freerange
Never heard of a corn bank. I will probably not be the one to eat that first oyster. Seems like more parts to go bad.

I’ve been using them for 5 years now with no issues.

Ok. That’s one. Anyone else heard of em and have good report?

At some point in life its time to quit chasing the pot of gold and just enjoy the rainbow. FR
Keep your gratitude higher than your expectations. RWH
Re: Coon proof feeders....Nope [Re: freerange] #8663938 08/14/22 02:37 PM
H
Hudbone Online Content
THF Celebrity
Online Content
THF Celebrity
H
Originally Posted by KK30RAR
Never heard of a corn bank. I will probably not be the one to eat that first oyster. Seems like more parts to go bad.

I’ve been using them for 5 years now with no issues.

Ok. That’s one. Anyone else heard of em and have good report?

Yes and I think everyone of your 25 feeders should have one. Maybe you can get a volume discount. If not, return your new binos for a refund and it will all wash.

Re: Coon proof feeders....Nope [Re: freerange] #8664989 08/15/22 06:07 PM
P
PMK Online Content
THF Celebrity
Online Content
THF Celebrity
P
Never heard of them but look interesting as many feeders as I am running on 3 different places and the cost of corn these days. I have cages on all of mine with an additional layer of course hail screen to prevent reach thru. I don't mind if the corn drops straight down though.

"everyone that lives dies but not everyone who dies lived..."

~PMK~
Re: Coon proof feeders....Nope [Re: freerange] #8665003 08/15/22 06:17 PM
F
THF Trophy Hunter
OP Online Content
THF Trophy Hunter
F
I’m declaring war on coons. Besides trying to further coon proof the feeders, I’m going to try trapping.

At some point in life its time to quit chasing the pot of gold and just enjoy the rainbow. FR
Re: Coon proof feeders....Nope [Re: freerange] #8665011 08/15/22 06:29 PM
M