Forums46
Topics538,069
Posts9,732,611
Members87,055
Most Online25,604
Feb 12th, 2024
Print Thread
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
Re: Realistic expectations on cost vs. return for a place to hunt? [Re: 10 Gauge] #7411965 01/22/19 09:44 PM
maximus_flavius Offline
Veteran Tracker
Veteran Tracker
I’m proud to say that I introduced 4 new hunters to responsible deer hunting this season. But I would never take or help someone with your outlook.

Your attitude & expectations are so out of whack, as to be completely unrealistic on numerous points.

Your idiotic attitude toward “trophy hunters” shows your jealousy. What you call a “game”, is just good stewardship & common sense, both are completely alien to you, obviously.

It’s odd that your a complete noobie, but so adamant in your delusions. You should really listen to the good advice you’ve been given, think about why your wrong, & try to adjust your attitude.

I do take some schadenfreude (sp?) in knowing that you’ll likely never find a lease or buy a place.

Last edited by maximus_flavius; 01/22/19 09:47 PM.
Re: Realistic expectations on cost vs. return for a place to hunt? [Re: maximus_flavius] #7412005 01/22/19 10:38 PM
10 Gauge Online Content OP
Extreme Tracker
OP Online Content
Extreme Tracker
Originally Posted by maximus_flavius
I’m proud to say that I introduced 4 new hunters to responsible deer hunting this season. But I would never take or help someone with your outlook.

Your attitude & expectations are so out of whack, as to be completely unrealistic on numerous points.

Your idiotic attitude toward “trophy hunters” shows your jealousy. What you call a “game”, is just good stewardship & common sense, both are completely alien to you, obviously.

It’s odd that your a complete noobie, but so adamant in your delusions. You should really listen to the good advice you’ve been given, think about why your wrong, & try to adjust your attitude.