Texas Hunting Forum

Little woman doing some shooting

Posted By: GUTIT

Little woman doing some shooting - 03/01/21 08:24 PM

[Linked Image]

I’ve been an instructor for years and when I met her she was green. Came a long way in a short time. Men, get your women shooting. Makes for a great “date day”. As long as they aren’t shooting at you. Right Skinner????😂
Posted By: txshntr

Re: Little woman doing some shooting - 03/01/21 09:47 PM

Very nice! I need to get my wife to the range soon up
Posted By: CCBIRDDOGMAN

Re: Little woman doing some shooting - 03/01/21 09:51 PM

My wife loves to shoot. She is wanting to take some lessons too though.
Posted By: skinnerback

Re: Little woman doing some shooting - 03/01/21 10:26 PM

Good stuff right there Sir!! Great picture.

And yes, you are right! roflmao

I kid you not, my ex wife called me an hour ago and asked me if I had 9mm & 38 Special ammo for sale. Her boyfriend is going through a divorce and his ex and ex’s family are bat chit crazy, and have been making all kinds of threats and one of them showed up to her house Friday starting trouble. Called the law and got a restraining order etc. Her boyfriend spent 8 yrs in the Marine Core and is a combat vet, but hasn’t owned a gun since leaving the Core. Anyway, with all of craziness and threats he just went and bought a 9mm, plus the unfired 38 that I bought her before we split. Of course, they can’t find ammo. I have a little extra put away and will hook him up, I like the guy and he’s good to my kids. Just seems really strange to be giving my ex wife ammo lol.

Poor guy, he’s focused on dealing with his crazy ex wife and protecting his kids and has no idea the crazy that he is getting himself into with my ex! roflmao I feel sorry for him, honestly.
Posted By: kry226

Re: Little woman doing some shooting - 03/01/21 10:43 PM

Great pic, sir.

As for Skinner, I got nothin', sir. eeks333
Posted By: Biscuit

Re: Little woman doing some shooting - 03/01/21 11:17 PM