Texas Hunting Forum

The greatest buck of my life....

Posted By: tdecker22

The greatest buck of my life.... - 11/06/14 05:29 PM

I have been hunting northern Missouri for about 6 years now and have fell in love with it up there. Last year I found some property in North Eastern Missouri close to the Iowa line that I wanted to start hunting. I got in with the land owner and was got to shoot a nice buck last year with my rifle. Well all summer long his son has been sending me trail camera pics of the deer they have there and this has been a great year for big deer. I never would have thought that one of the biggest deer they have on camera I would have a chance to shoot much less with my bow. Here we go...