Most Online25,604
Feb 12th, 2024
Print Thread
Two Thursday Boars with Thermal #8695525 09/25/22 06:50 PM
Geedubya Online Content OP
Bird Dog
OP Online Content
Bird Dog
Perforating hoglets is my passion. Supressed thermal is a game changer IMHO.

Went to my lease near Reagan Wells last Tuesday. Got three good boars and a Gray fox. All in all a good trip!

Sig Cross, 308 Win, 150 Gr. Norma Soft Points. Dead Air Nomad 30 Suppressor, Bering Optics Super-Yoter

ya!

GWB

A Kill Artist. When I draw, I draw Blood
Re: Two Thursday Boars with Thermal [Re: Geedubya] #8695529 09/25/22 06:52 PM
Bird Dog
OP Online Content
Bird Dog
PS: Being a newbie I do not have the hang of everything.

If this is the wrong forum to post these vids, please let me know!

Thanx,

GWB

Re: Two Thursday Boars with Thermal [Re: Geedubya] #8695797 09/26/22 03:17 AM
S
Sewer rat Offline
Pro Tracker
Pro Tracker
S
Cool videos and nice shooting. I see you have a video up with the super hogster as well. How much better is the yoter? I have a super hogster and am considering upgrading

Re: Two Thursday Boars with Thermal [Re: Sewer rat] #8695953 09/26/22 01:33 PM
Bird Dog
OP Online Content
Bird Dog
Originally Posted by Sewer rat
Cool videos and nice shooting. I see you have a video up with the super hogster as well. How much better is the yoter? I have a super hogster and am considering upgrading

Not trying to obfuscate, but, I am just an old fart that likes to snare, trap and perforarte hoglets.

Have ya' heard what the ‘Old Lady that P'eed in the river said when asked why she did? Her retort was "ever little bit helps".

About a year ago I was contemplating what the ‘Old Lady “said when considering upgrading from the SH to the SY.