Page 1 of 2 1 2
ATN #8435306 10/31/21 10:33 PM
M
mikei Online Content OP
THF Trophy Hunter
OP Online Content
THF Trophy Hunter
M
I went to the gun show in Fredericksburg this weekend with a shooting buddy of mine who lives in Llano. We meet at the show site, shoot the breeze for a while, go into the show and then split up, since we "work" the show at different rates. We met again upon leaving the show and went to a eatery to do Show and Tell. First thing he tells me after we order is, "I'm into thermal, Mike!" Then he pulls out an ATN ThOR LT 3-6X. He asked me what was wrong with me, and I proceeded to tell him of my long and bad history with 2 different ATN products; how we felt like we were BETA testers for a new product and how the customer service sucked. Then it was his turn to get this stricken look on his face. I have no personal experience with the model he bought, just very bad memories from other products and services from the company. Do any of you know anyone who is using (or trying to use) this scope? Is there even a shred of good news coming from users? I did some research on the i'net and the reviews were mixed, but primarily bad. My friend called me this morning and he had done the same thing and told me he was physically sick! Kinda feel sorry for him, but he should have done his research before jumping into the thermal game. Let me know of any success/happiness stories that I can share with the guy. I know all the bad stuff and have the emotional scars to prove it!

Re: ATN [Re: mikei] #8435406 11/01/21 12:33 AM
Double Naught Spy Online Happy
THF Trophy Hunter
Online Happy
THF Trophy Hunter
Redacted

Happy Happy Happy

Last edited by Double Naught Spy; 11/01/21 12:41 AM.

Hogdalorian - Si vis pacem cum sus, para bellum.
My Videos https://www.youtube.com/user/HornHillRange
Re: ATN [Re: mikei] #8435800 11/01/21 03:10 PM
G
GLC Offline
THF Trophy Hunter
THF Trophy Hunter
G