Little woman doing some shooting #8188215 03/01/21 08:24 PM
G
GUTIT Offline OP
THF Trophy Hunter
OP Offline
THF Trophy Hunter
G
[Linked Image]

I’ve been an instructor for years and when I met her she was green. Came a long way in a short time. Men, get your women shooting. Makes for a great “date day”. As long as they aren’t shooting at you. Right Skinner????😂

Stronghold Construction Group
Commercial and Residential Project Management
Managing all your construction needs
Kent@StrongholdConstructionGroupDOTcom

Re: Little woman doing some shooting [Re: GUTIT] #8188354 03/01/21 09:47 PM
txshntr Online Content
T-Rex Arms
Online Content
T-Rex Arms
Very nice! I need to get my wife to the range soon up

[Linked Image][Linked Image][Linked Image]
Re: Little woman doing some shooting [Re: GUTIT] #8188361 03/01/21 09:51 PM
CCBIRDDOGMAN Offline
Bird Herder
Bird Herder
My wife loves to shoot. She is wanting to take some lessons too though.

Originally Posted by bill oxner
Haven't had it in years but never spit any out.

Originally Posted by bill oxner
I am a sucker for happy endings and strapped cowboys.
Re: Little woman doing some shooting [Re: GUTIT] #8188411 03/01/21 10:26 PM
skinnerback Offline
THF Celebrity Chef
THF Celebrity Chef
Good stuff right there Sir!! Great picture.

And yes, you are right! roflmao