THF Trophy Hunter
OP Online Content
THF Trophy Hunter
F
[Linked Image]
[Linked Image]
[Linked Image]
[Linked Image]
Hes one of my favorites. Its a shame I had auto settings on my cam messed up(im a rookie.) Tail end of rut, early post rut.
Ill probably give yall a break for awhile and let you catch up. Just learned how to post pics and I got 1000s of em. Ill try to spread em out.

Last edited by freerange; 05/15/20 07:32 PM.

At some point in life its time to quit chasing the pot of gold and just enjoy the rainbow. FR
Keep your gratitude higher than your expectations. RWH
Re: Age and Score 9 [Re: freerange] #7840640 05/15/20 07:40 PM
B
Biscuit Offline
THF Celebrity
THF Celebrity
B
I'm convinced...you have a lot of great deer around you

Re: Age and Score 9 [Re: freerange] #7840665 05/15/20 08:16 PM
H
Hudbone Offline
THF Celebrity
THF Celebrity
H
if that deer is older than 3 1/2, I would lose a bet.

Re: Age and Score 9 [Re: Hudbone] #7840682 05/15/20 08:44 PM
F
freerange Online Content OP
THF Trophy Hunter
OP Online Content
THF Trophy Hunter
F
Kitch, so is that a compliment are is it a nice way of saying ENOUGH ALREADY!!!
Hud, I would bet the same and a whole lot. I would maybe bet a small amount that hes 2(maybe wishful thinking.) It will be really fun watching the progression.

At some point in life its time to quit chasing the pot of gold and just enjoy the rainbow. FR
Re: Age and Score 9 [Re: freerange] #7840684 05/15/20 08:46 PM
BOBO the Clown Online Content
kind of a big deal
Online Content
kind of a big deal
Originally Posted by freerange
Hud, I would bet the same and a whole lot. I would maybe bet a small amount that hes 2(maybe wishful thinking.) It will be really fun watching the progression.

Yelp stud 2year old, look forward to watching him

Donate to TX Youth hunting program.... better to donate then to waste it in taxes

https://secure.qgiv.com/for/gtgoh/mobile
Re: Age and Score 9 [Re: Biscuit] #7841217 05/16/20 11:16 AM
D
DLALLDER Offline