Forums46
Topics537,815
Posts9,729,465
Members87,042
Most Online25,604
Feb 12th, 2024
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
Re: Best and worst hunt of my life. [Re: KnoxCityNate] #6991465 12/11/17 09:56 AM
F
frognot Offline
Pro Tracker
Pro Tracker
F
Great video there!

When he was young, I told Dale Jr. that hunting and racing are a lot alike. Holding that steering wheel and holding that rifle both mean you better be responsible.
Dale Earnhardt
Re: Best and worst hunt of my life. [Re: KnoxCityNate] #6991519 12/11/17 01:00 PM
K
KnoxCityNate Offline OP
Bird Dog
OP Offline
Bird Dog
K
Thanks for the encouraging comments everyone. I'm still pretty new to deer hunting and I learn more and more each season. A forum like this is a great learning tool with great people and great information.

Re: Best and worst hunt of my life. [Re: KnoxCityNate] #6991533 12/11/17 01:09 PM
N
Nogalus Prairie Offline
THF Celebrity
THF Celebrity
N
It’s a really cool video. Trying to serve two masters (the camera and the hunt) just bit you, that’s all. You have a great attitude. Good luck to you I hope you get him.

Originally Posted by Russ79
I learned long ago you can't reason someone out of something they don't reason themselves into.

Re: Best and worst hunt of my life. [Re: KnoxCityNate] #6991752 12/11/17 04:00 PM
D
D'hanis Offline
Woodsman
Woodsman
D
Awesome video,Thanks for sharing. While I haven't had that exact same experience, I know the feeling in general, part of hunting. Good luck moving forward, I hope to see pictures of you holding him before the season is over.

Re: Best and worst hunt of my life. [Re: Nogalus Prairie] #6991966 12/11/17 06:20 PM
K
KnoxCityNate Offline OP
Bird Dog
OP Offline
Bird Dog
K
Originally Posted By: Nogalus Prairie
It’s a really cool video. Trying to serve two masters (the camera and the hunt) just bit you, that’s all. You have a great attitude. Good luck to you I hope you get him.