Texas Hunting Forum

We they are here now..........

Posted By: lakewaydr50

We they are here now.......... - 02/02/16 07:13 AM

I was driving home from work this morning after working a night shift and almost all of my indicator ponds had ducks on them this morning. That's the first time I've seen any all season.......
Posted By: garrett

Re: We they are here now.......... - 02/02/16 02:33 PM

you ever finish that duck boat?

Re: We they are here now.......... - 02/03/16 09:52 AM

NO! LOL! blush

Re: We they are here now.......... - 02/03/16 03:06 PM

well you didn't miss much this season anyways

Re: We they are here now.......... - 02/03/16 05:58 PM

Lakeway, I have received a PM from 2 people that I respect very much on this board and they both suggested that I help you out on this 8yr boat build. You should know that I am a project manager by trade so setting up schedules and plans of attack for jobs is kinda my thing. I feel like I could be a huge asset to your whole boat program, below are a couple of highlights.

-I am an accomplished, results-oriented Project Manager with 13 years of experience directing large and small scale projects
-I have been Recognized for my ability to identify, design and implement innovative technologies that result in improved systems, increased production and decreased expenses.
-my communication skills in both written and and verbal environments is very strong
-I have built protocols and systems from the ground up on numerous occasions with great success
-I have strong leadership skills that are important when dealing with the building trades

If your on board then I am here to help up
Posted By: Hopedale

Re: We they are here now.......... - 02/03/16 07:14 PM

Originally Posted By: garrett