Texas Hunting Forum

New Sporting Clays course by TMS

Posted By: tuf-duc

New Sporting Clays course by TMS - 06/29/17 01:50 AM

The Youth Target Foundation has opened up a new Sporting Clay Club just a couple miles east of The race track off hwy 114. Ive been told the Grand opening is this weekend and clay shooting is half off. Gonna have to go out to check the place out. Thats about 15 minutes from my house.
Posted By: 5 Stand Dan

Re: New Sporting Clays course by TMS - 06/29/17 02:29 AM

I'm planning on going.
Posted By: poisonivie

Re: New Sporting Clays course by TMS - 06/29/17 12:28 PM

Yep, I'm planning on trying it out. Now if my shooting buddy don't flake out on me.
Posted By: cannon88

Re: New Sporting Clays course by TMS - 06/29/17 01:11 PM

I need new shooting buddies! I don't live far from there. All my clay shootin friends have moved or are always "busy." I'm no pro, but I love going.

Re: New Sporting Clays course by TMS - 06/29/17 06:35 PM

I plan on being there 9-9:30. I'll have a Ranger with me and possibly 1 buddy. I got a feeling he's gonna go to the lease this weekend tho. If anybody wants to join up, I'll have 2 or possibly 3 seats in the Ranger.
Posted By: clayguy

Re: New Sporting Clays course by TMS - 07/01/17 09:25 PM

Give it a try and decide for yourself.

Re: New Sporting Clays course by TMS - 07/02/17 01:49 PM