Print Thread
TELL ME YOUR PREDATOR CALLING TECHNIQUES Please!!! #1978328 01/04/11 04:25 AM
S
STJS45 Offline OP
Woodsman
OP Offline
Woodsman
S
This goes out to the predator calling veterans that know what the heck they are doin. haha. I am somewhat new to calling and even thou we have been successful, i would like to get some input. When calling how do you set up? do you first locate or how do you choose a location? WHAT IS YOUR CALLING SEQUENCE?!? How long do you wait? Is there such thing as calling a place out, how often can you call the same spot (day wise)? Whats the difference when calling FOX, to Coyote, to Cat? ECT... Really any input it well appreciated and i know theres no "only" way to call, I'ud like to get yours.

I got a Fox that i have seen back to back nights and cant call him out of brushes edge for a shot, but i know hes there. By the Way i got a brandnew fox pro spitfire with all the popular sounds.

Re: TELL ME YOUR PREDATOR CALLING TECHNIQUES Please!!! [Re: STJS45] #1978341 01/04/11 04:28 AM
B
Brother in-law Online Content
THF Celebrity
Online Content
THF Celebrity
B
Foxes are a joke. You arent making the right noise, when you do he will run you over

Re: TELL ME YOUR PREDATOR CALLING TECHNIQUES Please!!! [Re: Brother in-law] #1978401 01/04/11 04:44 AM
S
STJS45 Offline OP
Woodsman
OP Offline
Woodsman
S
Originally Posted By: Brother in-law
Foxes are a joke. You arent making the right noise, when you do he will run you over

flehan NO KIDDING!! Thats why im asking for alittle help. Thought thats what forums are for.

Re: TELL ME YOUR PREDATOR CALLING TECHNIQUES Please!!! [Re: STJS45] #1978429 01/04/11 04:55 AM
B
Brother in-law Online Content
THF Celebrity
Online Content
THF Celebrity
B
Take me Kudu and Lion hunting and I will tell you laugh

Re: TELL ME YOUR PREDATOR CALLING TECHNIQUES Please!!! [Re: Brother in-law] #1978442 01/04/11 05:00 AM
J
Jeff Thomason Offline
Tracker
Tracker
J