Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
Post your last weekend buck of the season! #6608479 12/30/16 09:34 PM
J
Jungleexplorer Offline OP
Woodsman
OP Offline
Woodsman
J
Well, just a couple days left to the deer season. Can it be! I have been hunting this old buck for two years and he just won't let me get a shot at him. he is really old and I am quite sure this is his last year. I went out one last time this morning to see if I could get him. No luck, but I picked up this guy. Not a monster, but not a bad way to end the season. Let's see what everyone else gets this weekend.

[img]https://photos.google.com/share/AF1QipPG...zdDWlNqbUkyUTFR[/img]

Last edited by Jungleexplorer; 12/30/16 09:41 PM.

I'm sorry for my sins Jesus, please forgive me.

https://sorryformysins.com/

Re: Post your last weekend buck of the season! [Re: Jungleexplorer] #6608486 12/30/16 09:41 PM
T
Txfencebuilder s Offline
Outdoorsman
Outdoorsman
T
Nice job

Re: Post your last weekend buck of the season! [Re: Jungleexplorer] #6608492 12/30/16 09:43 PM
J
Woodsman
OP Offline
Woodsman
J
Having trouble getting the image to show up. What's the trick?

Re: Post your last weekend buck of the season! [Re: Jungleexplorer] #6608493 12/30/16 09:43 PM
J
Woodsman
OP Offline
Woodsman
J

Re: Post your last weekend buck of the season! [Re: Jungleexplorer] #6608616 12/30/16 11:33 PM
R
Red Cloud Offline
Veteran Tracker
Veteran Tracker
R
He's a nice pretty tall buck How wide?

Re: Post your last weekend buck of the season! [Re: Red Cloud] #6608862 12/31/16 02:39 AM
J
Woodsman
OP Offline
Woodsman
J
As wide as he is ever gonna get. Lol!