Forum Stats
62645 Members
46 Forums
438089 Topics
6034185 Posts

Max Online: 16728 @ 03/25/12 08:51 AM
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 >
Topic Options
#6608479 - 12/30/16 03:34 PM Post your last weekend buck of the season!
Jungleexplorer Offline
Woodsman

Loc: Abilene, Texas
Well, just a couple days left to the deer season. Can it be! I have been hunting this old buck for two years and he just won't let me get a shot at him. he is really old and I am quite sure this is his last year. I went out one last time this morning to see if I could get him. No luck, but I picked up this guy. Not a monster, but not a bad way to end the season. Let's see what everyone else gets this weekend.

[img]https://photos.google.com/share/AF1QipPG...zdDWlNqbUkyUTFR[/img]

Edited by Jungleexplorer (12/30/16 03:41 PM)

https://thejungleexplorer.com

NRA Life Time Member.

#6608486 - 12/30/16 03:41 PM Re: Post your last weekend buck of the season! [Re: Jungleexplorer]
Txfencebuilder s Offline
Outdoorsman

Nice job

#6608492 - 12/30/16 03:43 PM Re: Post your last weekend buck of the season! [Re: Jungleexplorer]
Jungleexplorer Offline
Woodsman

Having trouble getting the image to show up. What's the trick?

NRA Life Time Member.

#6608493 - 12/30/16 03:43 PM Re: Post your last weekend buck of the season! [Re: Jungleexplorer]
Jungleexplorer Offline
Woodsman

NRA Life Time Member.

#6608616 - 12/30/16 05:33 PM Re: Post your last weekend buck of the season! [Re: Jungleexplorer]
Red Cloud Offline
Pro Tracker

Loc: Weatherford, Texas
He's a nice pretty tall buck How wide?

#6608862 - 12/30/16 08:39 PM Re: Post your last weekend buck of the season! [Re: Red Cloud]
Jungleexplorer Offline
Woodsman

As wide as he is ever gonna get. Lol!