Most Online25,604
Feb 12th, 2024
Print Thread
Does this seem like good CS? #6505137 10/21/16 01:12 PM
KRoyal Offline OP
Texoma Legend
OP Offline
Texoma Legend
I don't know maybe I'm baised because I'm the one it happened to but to me it sounds like since they messed up they can just hide behind their "terms & conditions" instead of making it right. I personally love keymod rails so the rail that came on it was fine and I'm not going through the hassle of sending it back, but was actually kind of excited about the QRP rail because I've never tried one out before. Might have not even liked it but that's not the point. Just seemed kind of like crappy customer service to me. Maybe I'm just nit picking.

PSA:
Quote:
What seems to be the issue? What's your order number? Have you sent an email to info@palmettostatearmory.com with pictures describing your upper?

Me:
Quote:
I have not sent an email to them yet. Just got the order in last night and figured I'd get a quicker response from ARFCOM.

Order Number:32102263859

Screen grab of my order below.