Main Menu
Advertisement
Affiliates
Advertisement
Newest Members
TXSportsman82, old badge, Marco808, Kbolander, Gutterboy's427Chevelle
63596 Registered Users
Top Posters
dogcatcher 86992
stxranchman 52562
bill oxner 46125
RWH24 44568
rifleman 44356
BOBO the Clown 43465
BMD 40834
Big Orn 37484
txshntr 35148
SnakeWrangler 34885
facebook
Forum Stats
63596 Members
45 Forums
451038 Topics
6232414 Posts

Max Online: 16728 @ 03/25/12 08:51 AM
Topic Options
#6348530 - 06/26/16 05:25 PM Sold
Boyd1212 Online   content
Veteran Tracker

Registered: 08/24/09
Posts: 2419
Loc: Rhome Texas
Sold


Edited by Boyd1212 (07/18/16 07:35 PM)

Top
#6350503 - 06/28/16 11:53 AM Re: Monarch 55gal feeder [Re: Boyd1212]
Boyd1212 Online   content
Veteran Tracker

Registered: 08/24/09
Posts: 2419
Loc: Rhome Texas
Up

Top
#6356545 - 07/03/16 09:53 AM Re: Monarch 55gal feeder [Re: Boyd1212]
Boyd1212 Online   content
Veteran Tracker

Registered: 08/24/09
Posts: 2419
Loc: Rhome Texas
Up

Top
#6356578 - 07/03/16 10:21 AM Re: Monarch 55gal feeder [Re: Boyd1212]
Hunter04 Offline
Woodsman

Registered: 10/12/10
Posts: 212
Loc: The Lonestar State
Can you put a battery in it and test if it works? I'd be all over it if it operated properly.

Top
#6364548 - 07/10/16 02:39 PM Re: Monarch 55gal feeder [Re: Hunter04]
Boyd1212 Online   content
Veteran Tracker

Registered: 08/24/09
Posts: 2419
Loc: Rhome Texas
Originally Posted By: Hunter04
Can you put a battery in it and test if it works? I'd be all over it if it operated properly.
I checked it out and it has power to the unit but it takes a 1.5volt battery behind the screen. So I don't know if that works or not. It has power to everything else. I don't have any of those battery's so I can't check it. Honestly if I was to use it I would get a wildgame timer and use it instead of the one in it. I don't like them.

Top



© 2004-2018 OUTDOOR SITES NETWORK all rights reserved USA and Worldwide