Print Thread
Wounded Warrior Turkey Hunt #6221961 03/13/16 05:03 PM
V
VET11B Offline OP
Green Horn
OP Offline
Green Horn
V
Hello fellow hunters, I'm new here to this forum. I am an Army Veteran and I'm currently working with the Warren Ranch out in Santa Anna, TX. on a wounded warrior turkey hunt. We are looking for one or two turkey guides to help donate their time and take these veterans and call in some turkeys for them. Food and lodging will be provided. The hunt is April 8th, 9th and 10th. Please email me if you are interested in donating your time.

cliftonplace84@gmail.com

Re: Wounded Warrior Turkey Hunt [Re: VET11B] #6221975 03/13/16 05:15 PM
K
KeithTT Offline
Veteran Tracker
Veteran Tracker
K
If I'm not in junction guiding that weekend count me in. welcome

Last edited by KeithTT; 03/13/16 05:21 PM.

Guide's Life
Elusive Wildlife Technologies
Re: Wounded Warrior Turkey Hunt [Re: VET11B] #6222146 03/13/16 08:54 PM
S
scubaarchery Offline
Tracker
Tracker
S
I cannot do that weekend, I am out of the country. I am a former 12A5P (US Army Cavalry Officer). If the weekend moves to later in the season or you do it again next year give me a call. I would be honored to guide for these folks.

Sincerely,
Eric

Catch more hybrids, sand-bass and striper with the Thump’emup Thumper!
www.thumpemupfishing.com
Re: Wounded Warrior Turkey Hunt [Re: scubaarchery] #6223298 03/14/16 09:08 PM
L
Lipan Creep Offline
Tracker
Tracker
L
Interested.
I sent you an email.

Re: Wounded Warrior Turkey Hunt [Re: VET11B] #6229711 03/20/16 01:27 AM
R
Rob G Offline
Green Horn
Green Horn
R
I am an AD Air Force wounded warrior and would like to volunteer for this hunt if it's an option? Learning how to guide and also help with anything on the ranch or getting the WW's around,our wounded vets are our responsibility to take care of. Thanks for doing this and taking care of our veterans!

Respectfully,
Rob

Know thy self, know thy enemy. A thousand battles, a thousand victories.
-Sun Tzu