Hi I am a disabled vet i hav a lot o the on hands i want to learn hog hunt on FT hood I dot have money but for helping me out I can offer some fish trips to lake of our choice just not belton. I have tried to bait up a few spot and nothing i just cant seem to locate them even a phone call with advice to help up I have some one who was going to show me and let me us his blind and feeder when we my son I went there he became irate because he said i was messing up his hunt and i was lying to him hood police says if you can use anyone blind if they are not in it i did help pay for the feed buy reducing the price of a scope I can a catfish guid mostly out will chase anything if you up to it it does not heave to he ft hood i just dont know were to begin to look or what i am looking for i really want to take m y sons hog hunting it was a thrill i have not experience in a long time i can shot a deer elk ram not feel nervs or anything no seeing those hogs got my hear pumping like i was turkey hunting I am interested in feeders and i have one but i would like 2 more i can trade a niko scope for one or 2 depending on wich one you take I have not told a lot of poole and i am not trying to pull on any heart string but doo to all the heavy blasts gun shot to the vet being blown out of a humble kitting a tankmin and flipping over i damaged my heart some how the doc say it is from the concussions for the blast some doctor say my hear can go at any time thesis the reason i push so hard for this it is something my dad and i had plans to do when was teen ager at the time i was in the New YorK national guard I spent almost a year down there to the day i cant stand the smell garbage or rotting food i get sick to my stomach for a few days after that my dad mad plane aging got us to go on a trophy hunt but i ws once again called to active I spent over a year working with customs and border patrol Not very exciting for fun we would watch the fox hut pheasant I did manage to get a gear up t