Ok, so after 5 years in Throckmorton I unfortuanately will need to seek another place to hunt. Preferences are year round, family friendly as I take my 8 yr old and hope to start bringing my soon to be 4 yr old sons, water/electric availability for a camper. Children/wife hunting from my tags/harvest count is fine. I live in McKinney and would like to stay within 3 hours and $1500/year. I work in law enforcement so the cheaper the better. Lol